VMware WSX July Tech Preview Release | ChipLog .

Aimp skin platform acsm
New Download Links
Speed
Aimp skin platform acsm
New Download Links
Speed
Category: 
Aimp skin platform acsm

Contents


*i*m*g*A month ago, I announced the release of the June VMware WSX Tech Preview. In it, I covered our awesome new Retina support for MacOS X and iPad, voice input, Windows support, and more. We had some great feedback and worked to address some of the key issues, while putting in a few new things.Today I’d like to announce the WSX July Tech Preview, which is chock full of improvements. Let’s go over them, shall we? Improved Home PageThe Home page on WSX was a bit.. barren. Completely blank and useless, in fact, but no more. Now the Home page serves as a jumping point to get to your servers and to configure your server list. This replaces the Configuration page. In the future, I’d like to further improve this by giving quick access to your most recently used VMs.Improved Server PageThe Server Page was a jumbled mess of links to VMs. Now it’s a nice, filterable, alphabetical list. Search for your VMs by typing part of their name, or filter them by power state. It’s much easier now to find what you need. Oh, and the VM icons now show the power state as well!Big Honkin’ Power ButtonMuch like VMware Player and Fusion, we now show a Power On button on top of the screen when the VM is powered off or suspended daemon tools download windows 7 64 bit chip. This gives you both a nice visual showing what state your VM is in, and a big, easy to hit target for powering it on. Particularly great for touchscreens.Better Touch InputWorking with your VMs on an iPad is now much, much nicer. We map a bunch of gestures to mouse events, giving you support for right-click, middle-click, and scrolling.To right-click, just tap-and-hold part of the screen. Or you can press with one finger and tap with a second. Pressing instead of tapping with the second finger is equivalent to holding down the right mouse button, letting you drag around the screen. The actual click will take place where you pressed the first finger.Just add a third finger to the mix to work with the middle button. That is, press with one finger and then tap (or press) with two more fingers.Drag up or down with two fingers to scroll. This works just like the mouse wheel. Mouse WheelsIf you’re using WSX from a PC or Mac, your mouse wheel should now work! Scroll to your heart’s content.(Note: Mouse wheels events work a bit differently across different browsers, so depending on which browser you use, the sensitivity may be off. It works pretty well in Chrome and Firefox.) Better Retina SupportRetina was cool and all, but reconnecting to a VM would put that VM back in non-Retina mode, moving all your windows and icons around. No more! Now if your VM was in Retina mode before, it should be in Retina mode when you connect next.You can pretty easily live in Windows 7 with high-DPI set in Retina mode on an iPad 3 now.There’s also new Retina icons on the action bar below the screen. SSLWSX can now (optionally) encrypt all the traffic between the WSX server and your computer or mobile device. You only need to generate or purchase an SSL certificate, name the files wsx.crt and wsx.key and place them in your /etc/vmware/wsx/ssl/ directory (on Linux) or Application DataVMwareVMware WSXSSL directory (on Windows).Why isn’t this the default, you may wonder? Of course we’d love to just generate self-signed certs by default and encrypt everything, but it turns out there are some browser compatibility issues with self-signed certs and WebSockets, which we use for all our communication. iOS, in particular, is currently broken in that regard.There are many places on the web where you can get free or cheap certificates that should work fine for you. We highly recommend installing an SSL certificate to enable HTTPS for WSX. Another option is to require access to WSX through a secure VPN. Easier InstallationSome Windows and Linux users hit problems with our installation in the previous release.A few Windows users had a crash at startup. This was due to a naming conflict causing an early failure, which we’ve fixed.Linux was a bit more of a complicated story. We required a specific version of Python on the system, and while not an uncommon version, it proved to be too hard to get going on many systems. This is no longer a requirement! You don’t even need Python installed. We run completely independently now.So give it another try! Smarter DefaultsNew installs would come with a “Shared VMs” server pre-configured. The intent was to make it easy to get to your Workstation Shared VMs. Some people, though, had changed the port for their Shared VMs, which confused WSX and caused some problems. We’ve improved the smarts to only add this server if it’s installed on the same system as Workstation, and to grab the port from that configuration. Performance TweaksConnecting to the VM should be a bit faster now.Resizing the browser window no longer causes the VM to take forever to update its resolution. We were spamming it with resolution change requests. Bug FixesFixed a crash when accessing some Linux VMs that had Tools but didn’t support switching resolutions.Fixed the styling of some parts of the UI on some browsers. The Log In page, in particular, looked pretty broken on the iPad. Known ProblemsConnecting to vSphere will still only show VMs in the root VM folder, and not in subdirectories or datacenters. Work is still needed here. FeedbackAs always, please let us know if you hit any problems or have any questions!Hi,I’m having an issue with WSX and ESXi 5.0.0 623860 that you might be interested in. (I have also posted this on the VMWare forum, as I’m unsure if you’re regularly checking there posting it here again).I can access the console fine in the vsphere client, yet it doesn’t work in WSX. I tried this on a ubuntu 12.04 64 bit but also on a Windows 7 32 bit version also connecting to an ESXi 5.0.0 623860 and had the exact same issue.I am neither able to power up/down VMs nor to show console.Here my stacktrace:[E 120806 22:17:42 logging:1412] Uncaught exception in /mks/44405341ec5a08a19ed6aff087e1f2403df715d09a669d69d4776c3ff13e7154Traceback (most recent call last):File “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.websocket”, line 254, in wrapperFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.gen”, line 107, in wrapperFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.gen”, line 321, in runFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/wsx.mks”, line 75, in openFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/pyVmomi.VmomiSupport”, line 537, inFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/pyVmomi.VmomiSupport”, line 346, in _InvokeMethodFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/pyVmomi.SoapAdapter”, line 1188, in InvokeMethodvim.fault.RestrictedVersion: (vim.fault.RestrictedVersion) {dynamicType = ,dynamicProperty = (vmodl.DynamicProperty) [],msg = ‘fault.RestrictedVersion.summary’,faultCause = ,faultMessage = (vmodl.LocalizableMessage) []}[E 120806 22:17:42 logging:1412] Uncaught exception, closing connection.Traceback (most recent call last):File “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.iostream”, line 304, in wrapperFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.httpserver”, line 250, in _on_headersFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.web”, line 1362, in __call__File “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.websocket”, line 120, in _executeFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.websocket”, line 454, in accept_connectionFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.websocket”, line 496, in _accept_connectionFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.websocket”, line 525, in _receive_frameFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.iostream”, line 180, in read_bytesFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.iostream”, line 535, in _check_closedIOError: Stream is closed[E 120806 22:17:42 logging:1412] Exception in callbackTraceback (most recent call last):File “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.ioloop”, line 399, in _run_callbackFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.iostream”, line 304, in wrapperFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.httpserver”, line 250, in _on_headersFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.web”, line 1362, in __call__File “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.websocket”, line 120, in _executeFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.websocket”, line 454, in accept_connectionFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.websocket”, line 496, in _accept_connectionFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.websocket”, line 525, in _receive_frameFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.iostream”, line 180, in read_bytesFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/tornado.iostream”, line 535, in _check_closedIOError: Stream is closed[I 120806 22:17:47 logging:1437] 304 GET /static/wsx/images/16×16/connected.png (192.168.0.135) 0.38ms[E 120806 22:17:50 logging:1412] Unknown error when processing vm.setPowerState:Traceback (most recent call last):File “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/wsx.session_socket”, line 132, in on_messageFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/wsx.session_socket”, line 376, in handle_vm_setPowerStateFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/pyVmomi.VmomiSupport”, line 537, inFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/pyVmomi.VmomiSupport”, line 346, in _InvokeMethodFile “/build/mts/release/bora-792926/bora/build/wsx8niO7p/build/pyi.linux2/vmware-wsx-server/outPYZ1.pyz/pyVmomi.SoapAdapter”, line 1188, in InvokeMethodvim.fault.RestrictedVersion: (vim.fault.RestrictedVersion) {dynamicType = ,dynamicProperty = (vmodl.DynamicProperty) [],msg = ‘fault.RestrictedVersion.summary’,faultCause = ,faultMessage = (vmodl.LocalizableMessage) []}[I 120806 22:17:50 logging:1437] 304 GET /static/wsx/images/spinner.gif (192.168.0.135) 0.36msPlease do not hesitate to contact me should you need any further details / logs / information.Thank you for the great tool !Hello!I just installed this amazing piece of software, but I have one problem I can’t log in.No matter what username and password I give, I keep getting “Invalid username or password” as error. I have installed WSX on my baremetal Windows 7 machine (which also has vSphere client installed) and tried the local username with and without password (the local account doesn’t have a password) and even with the root credentials of my vSphere 5 ESXi machine.I also tried to reboot, but that didn’t work as well, any ideas of something I might be missing? I am using the latest version of vSphere, at the time of writing that’s build 76811. If I log on to vSphere client and check the available plug-ins, I don’t see anything available. Is that also correct or am I missing something?Kind regards,CptChaosSo you have port 8888 forwarded, and you can access it both within and outside the network, but you can’t access your VMs?Is the server entry for Shared VMs showing up at all when you access outside the network? I need to know more details on what you see and where it’s failing. JavaScript console logs would also be quite handy.If Shared VMs is listed, is the icon green, or grey? What happens when you click it when accessing locally?Are you able to access your VMs and interact with them locally?I will try to explain the best I can.I am trying to connect remotely to the WSX server via internet.The WSX server is installed on a local machine on my home network behind a router.In the router, I am port forwarding the port 8888 that the server uses to the machine where WSX is installed.When I try to log in to WSX, it shows me the traditional window.here the link to mine I need to log in with the windows local account and password of the machine where WSX is installed.The window is named ” login to vmware VSX”First, whatever username or password, it opens the next window with home on the left top side.There I have greyed out, Shared VM localhost.If I click on shared VM localhost, it opens a login window called localhost and try to log in with my username and password, I get nothing.If i do the same thing locally on the machine where WSX is installed, I have Shared VM localhost greyed out but if i login, I am able to access it, and then I can see my shared VM.If i repeat the experiment from a machine in my local network, and connect to the shared VM localhost, I enter the local username and password and I can login and see the shared VMs.If i get out and go to the window, now Shared VM localhost is green.How can I provide you the javascript console logs ? where are those logs ?Thanks for the detailed explanation.So somehow, that login is clearly failing. When you attempt the login from an outside network, it just spins forever and never returns an error? That is very strange. This is the same exact browser in both cases? And you’re not behind a proxy or anything, right?In Firefox, press Control-Shift-K. That will bring up a JavaScript console. You then want to reload and repeat the login. See what sort of information you get.You should feel free to e-mail me the information so you don’t post anything private. That’s my username @ my username .comHiThanks for this blog and all your work on WSX! It’s a really great technology. I need a little help, though…I installed the Workstation preview a couple of days ago, along with WSX, and that day I was able to access my virtual machine easily via the web browser of any computer. However, I did play around with the permissions for the virtual machine, and the next day I was not able to access the VM via the browser. In fact, the “Shared VMs (localhost)” server is no longer on the server list, and I’m not sure how to get it back (I suspect this has something to do with the problem). The VM is currently in the shared VM folder, although it may have gotten moved around while I was fiddling. I’ve tried reinstalling all the software, as well as the VM, and it doesn’t seem to help. Any advice you can give would be appreciated!AndyChip,I am continuing the conversation there. When I tried remotely before, I was at work and behind a proxy (it does not work in that case). I tried after that from a local network at a friend’s house (without a proxy) and it works like a charm.The only thing that is consistent that does not work is the green circle (it is always grey) when I log in the WSX.In addition, there is still the “double authentification issue”The first one log in to vmware WSX, you can enter whatever username or password and it will let you in.The second connection to localhost or other server is the one where it will the username/password of your windows machine.This needs to be fixed, and I would argue that logging to the vmware WSX section should also be your username and password.Chip, it is really an amazing piece of software though.StarbeHmmmmmm well I tried out vSphere Client and installing ESXi 5 and finally something showed up! It works :D I think if i shared it locally though instead of using that other ip adress (192.168.102.xxx) it would run faster. Also, what ip adress to put into your ipad/iphone/android browser? I tried doing “127.0.0.1:8888” but that doesn’t work, doing the “ipaddress:8888” makes it load something, but in the end just says web page not available. Really impressed with the program though! haha, if only i could figure how to share properly, maybe it’ll run faster!Hi, ist there any magic to set up a connection to the local PC from an Android tablet, Motorola Xoom?When using Firefox 15 on my local PC, I can connect to WSX using localhost:8888. When trying to do the same on my tablet, nothing happens. I even do not get the login screen.I’m on the same network which means LAN and WLAN do use the same IP range.Next: when accessing a shared VM on my local PC (with FF 15) I noticed that I periodically get a black screen. A press on the refresh button (I guess it is one) the screen gets back again but disappears some seconds later. Any workaround here. The JS console does not throw an error at this time.Thanks,MichaelI am having an access problem with WSX, It appears to have installed correctly, and seems to work, But only from the host I installed it on(same one running the shared VM’s in Workstation9) I can even power on/off those VM’s, the ctrl-alt-del issue keeps me from logging in but that’s a separate issue. The issue I’m hoping for assistance with is being able to access the WSX webpage from another system, even on the same LAN. when trying to access it from any other machine it appears to timeout, I have verified that the host machine has what appears to be appropriate rules set in the firewall, and tracing the firewall events even shows that it allows the connection(I have also tried by disabling the firewall with no change to results), it just appears to drop from there with no apparent cause. Also i verified the service is started and set to automatic.I’m sorry you’re hitting problems. I can assure you it works for many people, but this is considered an experimental product (and a prototype at the moment). It’s all new code, using bleeding edge browser and ESXi features, and currently a very small dev team. It’s bound to have problems depending on the setup, but we’re working to improve it. Unfortunately, we’re at the mercy of browser support, ESXi versions/licensing restrictions, and firewall and proxy limitations with WebSockets.This blog isn’t intended to be a support forum. We have a place for that, and I’d encourage you to post there with complete details of your setup, including versions, and what’s going wrong. That’ll help us reproduce and find fixes.

3DP Chip v11.02 | Pencari Drivers - XP-START - Center Of Free Download .


Aimp skin platform acsmSobat pernah mengalami masalah ketika menginstal ulang suatu komputer/laptop tetapi komputer/laptop tersebut tidak memiliki CD Driver ? Mungkin karena CD Drivernya rusak atau mungkin saja hilang. Nah pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan berbagi sedikit tips yang sering saya gunakan jika saya mendapatkan service-an dari pelanggan yang meminta ingin di instal ulangkan komputer/laptopnya, namun tidak memiliki CD Driver.3DP Chip v11.02 merupakan solusi yang terbaik buat menyelesaikan masalah tersebut, hampir 90 % drivernya kompatible (cocok). Cara kerjanya cukup mudah, sobat tinggal menjalankan programnya saja, gak perlu menginstalnya soalnya 3DP Chip v11.02 ini bersifat portable. Setelah itu sobat tinggal mengklik driver yang telah terdeteksi oleh 3DP Chip v11.02 dan secara otomatis akan memberikan link download buat sobat untuk mendownload driver yang telah disediakan. Nah.. cukup mudahkan menggunakan 3DP Chip v11.02 ini. Baiklah sob, gak usa panjang lebar lagi, yang berminat dengan software yang kecil dan ringan ini silakan langsung di-download aja dech, cekidot . . .

MagicDisc Virtual DVD / CD-ROM Download .


Aimp skin platform acsmThe use of virtual CD/DVD drives is more comfortable than the classic CD-ROM approach, because it simply offers users more flexibility. Virtual images can be accessed and managed via a wide range of emulators that allow you to mount them as if you inserted a CD/DVD disc in your CD/DVD-ROM.One of the most popular software applications that deals with virtual images is Daemon Tools, quickly followed by MagicDisc Virtual DVD / CD-ROM. The latter comes at no cost and provides the means to emulate and create virtual CD/DVDs that may contain games, movies, audio or software. Smooth installationThe installation process is not rocket science, so beginners need not worry. Deployment ends with an icon placed in the system tray, from where users can access all of the functions that the software utility brings to the table. Supported virtual imagesThe list of supported virtual images includes the following: BIN, CIF, NRG, IMG/CCD, MDF/MDS, VCD, VDI, C2D, CDI, TAO/DAO to name the most important ones.

Usage comes down to a simple routine: first, set the number of virtual drives that you need (the upper limit is 15) and then start mounting the images one by one.Create encrypted ISO imagesIf you choose to make an ISO image, you can also equip it with a password for safe-keeping. In addition, you can compress ISO files to UIF images, and the other way around. The Options sub-menu allows you to enable or disable auto mount and auto verify.If you have any questions or doubts related to how to use MagicDisc, then feel free to check out the ‘How To’ menu for additional information. An overall efficient appAll in all, MagicDisc Virtual DVD/CD-ROM is a great alternative to paid software. It allows you to play games or watch movies stored in ISO format (or other similar ones), and also create Windows bootable discs.Part of these download collections: Virtual Drives, Open Virtual CD

How to Root UG802 Rockchip RK3066 mini PC .


Aimp skin platform acsmTweetIf you follow this blog (and others), you should already know there’s a new dual core Cortex A9 Android mini PC in town based on Rockchip RK3066. Deadhp1, a reader of this blog, bought one and left a short review about the device, including his first impressions and an Antutu benchmark (6801). He also noticed that the device is not rooted by default, and followed the instructions for Window N90 II tablet (source: Slatedroid) to root the device:Download MoboroboDownload a modified version of SuperOneClick – Short Fuse (Originally found in Slatedroid link above).Install Moborobo and start the programMake sure USB Debugging is enabled on your mini PC (Settings – Developer Options)Connect your UG802 mini PC (using the microUSB port) to your PCWait for Moborobo to detect the deviceExtract the contents of SuperOneClickRun SuperOneClick.exeClick on RootIt will says the device is already rooted, click “Yes” to proceed anyway.Enjoy!I assume those instructions should work for most (all?) RK3066 devices.Moborobo is what installs the drivers. You can try to refresh the scan, or try unplugging the ug802 and plugging it into another usb port.I just installed moborobo on another laptop to check. What I did was:Installed moborobo onto laptop. Shutdown moborobo.Connected the ug802 to hdmi tv and plugged in my wireless keyboard.Plugged micro usb into ug802, and other side into laptop.When ug802 booted I went into stock android settings and enabled usb debugging.Then went into the other Settings app(the simple one provided by the stock home screen)Went to Advance Setting and clicked on USB Settings.That connected to my laptop then I started Moborobo and it detected and installed drivers for the ug802.It detects the device as rk30sdk.It’s pretty straight forward.

Hope that helped.

Feature: Linux Media Server Using Ubuntu 8.10 | Chips | Geek.com .


Aimp skin platform acsmThank you for that great article. I don’t think my tv is UPnP, and I don’t have a PS3, but I have a XBox360 which I think can do UPnP. I’m going to have to add this to my home server. Until this article, I never even bothered to learn exactly what UPnP was.But, I have an interesting project for you. I generally don’t bother will downloaded media, preferring instead to rip my own purchased CD’s and DVDs to fill my (headless) media server. My project for you would be how can I automate this process somehow.

I would like to be able to just drop a disc in my drive, have the machine detect that a disc was inserted, determine if it’s a cd or a DVD, rip them using the appropriate script and then eject the disc when done. Extra points if it automatically can tell if it’s a movie DVD (one big title) or a TV dvd (many “mid” sized titles).Perhaps something with a Hal watcher like ivman, handbrake cli, and some command line cd ripper?Thanks for this article.I own such a server, but I didn’t know about MediaTomb.The software I use the most on my server is Music Player Daemon (MPD). This allows me to run my ogg/mp3 music anytime without CD and I can controll it using a remote control (LIRC) or from a MPD client on my laptop or wifi cellphone.For streaming, I mostly use SFTP/SSH2 combined with Fuse to mount my media disk seamless.Is there a specific reason why you choose Ubuntu 8.10 and not the latest 9.10 ? I know 8.10 is LTS but it’s already 1 year old…I think the autoripping part is fairly easy (and even moreso with DVD), the challenge is really how to process ripped files. ie. how to automatically move them to various folders, etc. I have many different folders subfolders under /vol1 for music which are separated by various categories. I suppose, a script would have to be setup to read the ID3 tags and generate a destination directory based on the parsed values. A perl script maybe? perl is beyond my current capabilities at this point, but I believe it is the right direction to go. Very interesting idea though: Drop and [email protected],You and I both know the “taboo” of creating a root account. My intention here in writing this feature is not how to harden a Linux box.

My intention here is to de-mystify Linux for the power computer user who wants to explore Linux. That’s what I do. In fact, when one installs Debian Linux (that which Ubuntu is based upon) or other distros, they get the opportunity to create a root password – case in point. Ubuntu does not provide this opportunity at install, but any Linux user should know how to do it if they desire to, so that’s why I included that information – for the person who WANTS it.Hey John,Having the same issue as Keegan and Bean. I get to:“When done, save the file. Now restart MediaTomb by issuing the command: /etc/init.d/mediatomb restart Once restarted, point your web browser at: use Shell and I run /etc/init.d/mediatomb restart, and it says “…fail!” I also tried using the stop and start, and both of those fail.

Killall mediatomb returned “No processes found.” And then when I go to it says that the server isn’t found.Below is my configuration XML file. Please help in any way possible. I’m trying to get this to work for a class project.GX50uuid:48c368d3-c4b9-4e5a-b08a-0276d4938cf7/var/lib/mediatomb/usr/share/mediatomb/webmediatomb.dblocalhostmediatombmediatomb1285yesno*/usr/share/mediatomb/js/common.js/usr/share/mediatomb/js/playlists.js/usr/share/mediatomb/js/import.js/usr/share/mediatomb/js/import-dvd.jsmetalaudio/L16noyesnovideo/mpegyesyesyes

Download 7-Zip 15.10 Beta (64-bit) .


*i*m*g*Download 7-Zip 15.10 Beta (64-bit) – Compression BackupScreenshots:7-Zip may be a file archiver with a high compression magnitude relation.The main options of 7-Zip are:High compression magnitude relation in new 7z format with LZMA compressionSupported packing / unpacking formats: 7z, ZIP, GZIP, BZIP2 and TARSupported formats for unpacking only: ARJ, CAB, CHM, CPIO, DEB, DMG, HFS, ISO, LZH, LZMA, MSI, NSIS, RAR, RPM, UDF, WIM, XAR and Z.Compression magnitude relation for nada and GZIP formats: 2-10 to sort things than the magnitude relation provided by PKZip and WinZipStrong AES-256 coding in 7z and nada formatsSelf-extracting capability for 7z formatIntegration with Windows ShellPowerful File ManagerPowerful statement versionPlugin for much ManagerLocalizations for seventy four languages Technical

Download Free Time stopper, Time stopper 4.02 Download .


*i*m*g*Time stopper is a System Utilities software developed by Sandaruwan Software company privet limited. After our trial and test, the software is proved to be official, secure and free. Here is the official description for Time stopper:Edit by Brothersoft: Time Stopper is a tiny utility which eliminate the time limit existing into trial software usage period.Time Stopper works with any software executable file and practically will extend the trial period of the program for an unlimited amount of time.Time Stopper is very easy to install and use: you just have to browse for the executable file of trial program (generally located in C:Program Files) and select the new installation date. Now, your program trial period will be automatically extended to another 30 / 90 days, depending on the software.Timestopper will not modify the time and date of the operating system, therefore is safe to use. you can free download Time stopper 4.02 now.

CHIP 12 2002.pdf .


Aimp skin platform acsmSudah lama sa ya perhati kan, anj i ng ce nderun g suka m e ngg onggong a tau me nye r ang me sin penghi sa p de bu. Se j ak be be r apa waktu l alu , keti ka s e ekor anji ng me ngg ongg ongi P C sa ya , sa ya sa dar a kan s e ba bnya . Se wa ktu P C di operasik an, terdeng ar sua r a bi sin g dan m e ngg angg u ya ng be r as al dari suara ja la n n y a h a rd d is k , k ip a s p e n d in g in p o w e r s u p p ly , k ip a s p e n d in g in p ro s e s o r , da n g raphic c a rd, se rt a s ua ra puta ran CD- ROM / DV D dri ve . Se te l a h s a ya pe rhati kan l e bi h l anjut , ternya ta sua ra ya ng bisi ng i ni ti dak han ya m e ngg ang g u bi natang se pert i anj i ng sa j a, tapi j uga me ngg angg u se bag i an be sa r r e kan pem akai P C ya ng sa ya tanya kan. H am pi r se mua m e nyataka n bahwa m e reka i ngin ag ar P C me reka tidak beri sik dan bahkan ma u me nge l uarkan uang apa bi l a ada cara atau alat yang bisa me ngata si suara bi sin g te r se but. Keinginan i ni s e a kan-aka n t i da k di de nga r oleh i ndus tr i komp ute r. Prose s or- pr ose sor di kebut kec e patannya hi ngg a m e l am paui batas 3 GH z hi ngg a a khi r tahun i ni . Se ma ki n ce pat ke ce patan proses or sem aki n panas pul a suhunya dan ol e h kare na it u se ma ki n ke ncang pul a puta ran ki pas pe ndi nginnya. J adi pr ose - sor ya ng se ma ki n cepat me ni mbul kan suara yang s e ma ki n bi sin g? K em ung- ki nan be sa r! Se wa ktu PC di j alankan de nga n kece pata n penuh un tuk me l aku- kan DVD atau CD-Audiountuk Office, I nte rnet, da n me mu tar DV D se rt a M P3.

J i ka Anda m e nda mb aka n sua s ana ya ng te nang , Anda dapa t mele ngka pi PC Anda deng an te kni k pereda m ya ng ba i k. Ta npa kipas pe ndi ngin pr ose s or da n graphic card. Ta npa pow e r su pply 43 0 Wa tt ya ng “be rt e ri ak” . Tanpa CD- RW dan DV D- dri ve ya ng “be rdeng ung” . Pe tunj uk l e bih jelas b i sa Anda da pa tkan mula i da ri ha lam an 41 , dimana CH I P me nya j i kan pa nduan s e r ta tip dan tr i k untuk “me ne nang kan ” PC Anda. Ap a pe ndapat An da me nge nai P C ya ng be r i sik ? Punya pe ngalama n meng e nai hal terse but? K i r i m e - ma i l An da dan sa ya a kan sanga t se nang me mba cany a. Salam,

Daemon Tools Lite - Letoltes - HU - download.chip.eu™ .


Aimp skin platform acsm1 közül 1 -n találták ezt a tesztet hasznosnak DAEMON Tools Lite 4.35.5 ( Virtuális meghajtók) , Január 11, 2010 GratSzerző: szasza51516 - Az összes cikkem megtekintéseÉn évek óta ezt használom,mert megbízható virtuális meghajtó és nekem más szolgáltatására nincs is szükségem.Pl. játékokhoz cd nélküli futtatásához nem kell sokszor csak illegális oldalakon elérhető crack fájlt keresni melyekbe gyakran 1-2 trójai is előfordul ezért csak dícsérni tudom a programot.És akár 4 virtuális meghajtót is létrehozhatok ha pl a játéknak kiegészítő iso fájl-a van :)0 közül 0 -n találták ezt a tesztet hasznosnak DAEMON Tools Lite 4.35.5 ( Virtuális meghajtók) , December 14, 2009 Jó kis cuccSzerző: [email protected] - Az összes cikkem megtekintéseRemek kis program. Ugyan vannak hiányosságok, például nem épül be a helyi menübe (de ezt sok fizetős kollégája sem teszi), de amit tud azt stabilan, megbízhatóan tudja.Aki félti eredeti játékait az az image-elt lemezképeit a biztonsági emulátortoknak köszönhetően tudja használni.Manapság szinte nélkülözhetetlen egy lemezkép-kezelő software mindenki számára. Ez egy ingyenes, és jól használható alternatíva.Nálam bevált, és ajánlom másoknak is.

Electronics - Quartus II - Creating your first SoPC with Qsys and Nios II software | BadproG.com .


Aimp skin platform acsmQsys is the new Altera SOPC Builder tool. So if you are using Quartus 13.0.x, you should have it.Then, don't be surprised not having, for example, the simple SOPC Builder tool in your Quartus version.It's just normal because Qsys is the new name of the SOPC Builder and its improvement.That said, let's get started with this tutorial and let's create your first System on Programmable Chip (SoPC) or System on Chip (SoC) with Qsys.ExplanationFor this tutorial, we will realize a system which lights two LEDs from two switchers.We will use the Altera DE1 board and Quartus II 13.0sp1.If you had the DE2, you would have only few things to change. So keep reading.It’s not so easy to all understand first time, but at the end you will be proud to achieve this really interesting tutorial.This project is a mix between hardware and software.We’re indeed going to choose which parts of hardware we want, realize the design and then create a software library from this design. Then we will be able to create a program in C language in order to upload this program into the DE1 board.For that, the design hardware will be created with Qsys and a file will be generated, that’s de1_blinker.sopcinfo.With this file we will be able to create the BSP (Board Support Package) that it will be compiled with our user application in C language.The user application and the BSP will be created with SBT (Software Build Tools).These tools are composed of:GCCA special Nios II GNU library CA HAL (Hardware Abstraction Layer)SBT is a tool based on Eclipse, a well known open source IDE.You don’t need to have Eclipse already installed because the Indigo version will be launched for you when you will decide to create your BSP.Indeed a hidden Eclipse was installed with your Quartus installation.After the compilation and the linkage of the user application and the BSP, a new file will be added: de1_blinker.elf.At this point, we will send it to the board in order to program it.Finally we will see the result directly on the board with red LEDs lit from switchers. Creating a project from QuartusWe have first of all to create a new Quartus project.From Quartus File New Project Wizard…Project name: chip1Project directory: C:devfpgaalterasys-on-prog-chipProject top-level entity: chip1Next Next Family: Cyclone IIPackage: FBGAPin count: 484Speed grade: 7Available devices: EP2C20F484C7Next Next Finish Creating an interaction between components with QsysFrom Quartus Tools QsysQsys opens.Click File Save the Save windows should open direct from the sys-on-prog-chip directory then enter the name de1_blinker in the input text Save.In your project directory you can now see a new file: de1_blinker.qsys.Let’s back to Qsys.On the right you could see the clk_0 clock in the System Contents tab.Let’s rename it by clock_main.You can check all tabs to see what they contain. Everything is by default correct, so don’t modify anything.Let’s now add a new component daemon tools download windows 7 64 bit chip. Adding a processorFrom Component Library (on the left), select: Library Embedded Processors Nios II Processor.Double-click it or click the +Add… button in order to add on the System Contents.The Nios II Processor’s module window opens.On the Core Nios II tab Select a Nios II Core Nios II/e FinishThe Nios II core is added on the System Contents with the name nios2_qsys_0, let’s rename it by nios2_proc.You can see that the data_master and instruction_master are already linked to jtag_debug_module with a black line passing by a tiny black round.At the bottom, in the Messages tab, there are 4 errors.Don’t be afraid, we will fix it in a few moment. Adding a memoryLet’s continue by adding a new module: a memory.Click Library Memories and Memory Controllers On-Chip On-Chip Memory (RAM or ROM) +Add…The On-Chip Memory (RAM or ROM)’s module window appears and in the Size area Total memory size you could see 4096 bytes.This size is a bit short for our first example, so let’s replace it by 16384.Click Finish.The onchip_memory2_0 is added to the System Contents.Rename it by onchip_memory.There are now 6 errors at the bottom and 1 warning.

Adding a first PIO (for switchers)Let’s continue by adding the PIO (Parallel I/O) module inputs:Click Library Peripherals Microcontroller Peripherals PIO (Parallel I/O) + Add…The PIO (Parallel I/O)’s module window appears.In the Basic Settings Width (1-32 bits) there is already 8 written. Even if we need only 2 switchers, let it like that. It will allows us to show how to assign location to the pins, later.Still from the Basic Settings tab Direction select Input Finish.The PIO (Parallel I/O) module input has just been added to the System Contents.Rename it from pio_0 to switcher.Now there are 8 errors and 2 warnings. Adding a second PIO (for LEDs)Let’s continue by adding the second PIO (Parallel I/O) module outputs:Click Library Peripherals Microcontroller Peripherals PIO (Parallel I/O) + Add…The PIO (Parallel I/O)’s module window appears.In the Basic Settings tab Width (1-32 bits) there is already 8 written. This time change it by 2.Still from Basic Settings tab Direction select Output Finish.The PIO (Parallel I/O) module output has just been added to the System Contents.Rename it from pio_0 to led.Now there are 10 errors and 3 warnings. Adding a system ID peripheralIt’s time to add the final module: the System ID Peripheral.This module acts as a manager between hardware and the BSP.Click Library Peripherals Debug and Performance System ID Peripheral + Add…The System ID Peripheral’s module window appears.In Parameters 32 bit System ID change 0x00000000 by 1337 (it will be automatically transformed into 0x00001337).This number is arbitrary and must be unique.Click Finish.The System ID Peripheral’s module has just been added to the System Contents.Rename it from sysid_qsys_0 to sysid_1337.There are now 12 errors and 6 warnings.

Correcting errors, part 1Let’s correct these errors and warnings.First of all, let’s connect all the clocks together.For that it’s necessary to click rounds in front of each clock, that’s:nios2_proc clkonchip_memory clk1switcher clkled clksysid_1337 clkErrors are reduced to 7 and warnings are still 6.The clock_main.clk_reset output must also be assigned to other modules reset_n inputs.For that, let’s connect them all.Let’s connect clock_main.clk_reset tonios2_proc reset_nonchip_memory reset1switcher resetled resetsysid_1337 resetErrors are decreased to 2 and warnings are still 6. Correcting errors, part 2Let’s now connect Avalon Memories together.Let’s click the following rounds in order to connect nios2_proc.data_master to:nios2_proc jtag_debug_moduleonchip_memory s1switcher s1led s1sysid_1337 control_slaveThen click the following rounds in order to connect nios2_proc.instruction_master to:nios2_proc jtag_debug_moduleonchip_memory s1There are now 10 errors and 2 warnings.Let’s assign base addresses.From Qsys System Assign Base AddressesErrors: 2.Warnings: 2.Let’s reopen the nios2_proc module window by double-clicking it.In Reset Vector Reset vector memory select onchip_memory.s1.In Exception Vector Exception vector memory select onchip_memory.s1.Click Finish.Then we must connect the clock_main.clk_in_reset to:nios2_proc reset_n Correcting errors, part 3To finish the system, we have to add connections to external connections.As you can see the switcher.external_connection is in a not defined state.To solve it let’s double-click in the Export column for the switcher external_connection (Conduit).The new Export becomes switcher_external_connection.Do the same for the led external_connection in the Export column.The new Export becomes led_external_connection.Errors: 0.Warnings: 0.We are done for the clicking black rounds part. Generating HDL codeLet’s generate the Verilog HDL code.From Qsys select the Generation tab on the right, then click Generate at the bottom.The Generate window appears with plenty of generating lines.At the end of the generation, if you check your sys-on-prog-chip directory, you should see a new de1_blinker folder and 5 new files in addition to de1_blinker.sys:de1_blinker.bsfde1_blinker.cmpde1_blinkerde1_blinker.sopcinfode1_blinker.generation.rptInside the de1_blinker folder there is another folder called synthetis.Inside the synthetis folder another called submodules with a lot of files.Let’s back to Quartus. Adding files, compilation and upload from Quartus Adding filesFrom Quartus Project Add/Remove Files in Project… the Settings window appears.Click the ” …” button at the right of the File name text input.Select the file that you can find there:C:devfpgaalterasys-on-prog-chipde1_blinkersynthesisde1_blinker.vThen click Add on the right.The de1_blinker.v file is added.Let’s continue by adding all other files.Click the ”…” button at the right of the File name text input.Select all 36 files in the following directory:C:devfpgaalterasys-on-prog-chipde1_blinkersynthesissubmodulesThey are all added immediately (don’t need here to click Add).Click OK.In the Project Navigator click the Files tab.In the list of files, select de1_blinker/synthesis/de1_blinker.v.Right click Set as Top-Level Entity. CompilationsLet’s start a first compilation.From Quartus Processing Start Compilation.Normally the compilation ends with no errors (only warnings).This first compilation was to tell Quartus which pins we would like to use.Let’s now assign correct pins with correct location.From Quartus Assignments Pin Planner.At the bottom, in the All Pins area, you should see Node Name but without their Location nor their I/O Bank and VREF Group.To resolve this, we have to open the DE1_pin_assignments.csv, normally provided by Altera.Notice that this assignments is only for the DE1 board. For the another board use the specific pin assignments CSV file.Inside we can see that the CLOCK_50’s location is PIN_L1.We have to add each location to each node.So, in the Pin Planner, double-click the Location of clk_clk select PIN_L1.Automatically the I/O Bank and the VREF Group are added.Notice: SW2 to SW7 are not used for this tutorial, so you don't have to assign them if you don't want to.Let’s do the same for other nodes:clk_clk → PIN_L1led_external_connection_export[1] → PIN_R19led_external_connection_export[0] → PIN_R20switcher_external_connection_export[7] → PIN_M2switcher_external_connection_export[6] → PIN_U11switcher_external_connection_export[5] → PIN_U12switcher_external_connection_export[4] → PIN_W12switcher_external_connection_export[3] → PIN_V12switcher_external_connection_export[2] → PIN_M22switcher_external_connection_export[1] → PIN_L21switcher_external_connection_export[0] → PIN_L22Once done, let's recompile the project.From Quartus Processing Start Compilation.This second compilation is really important, don't skip it.

Sending the design into the boardAt this point, we have to send the file chip1.sof, generated by the second compilation, into the board.This file can be found there:C:devfpgasys-on-prog-chipoutput_fileschip1.sof.For that, from Quartus Tools Programmer.Normally you just have to click Start to upload the program into the board.But if the output_files/chip1.sof is not visible on the right, click Add File… and choose it. Creating a BSP library and a user application with the Nios II Software tools The BSP library*** IMPORTANT NOTE ***It's necessary to have the board plugged and turned on.Otherwise the BSP library won't find the corresponding ID nor the timestamp of the current program.Indeed, when you create the BSP, the library will read the ID and timestamp of the board's program (in our case 0x1337 for the ID).Once the design is sent to the board, we can create our BSP library.From Quartus Tools Nios II Software Build Tools For Eclipse.Eclipse Indigo launches then choose a workspace, for example:C:devfpgaeclipseFrom Eclipse File New Nios II Application and BSP from Template.The Nios II Application and BSP from Template window appears.In SOPC Information File name go to choose:C:devfpgasys-on-prog-chipde1_blinker.sopcinfoAutomatically in the CPU name part you can see nios2_proc appears in the drop-down menu.Add a name in the Project name part, for example blinker-lib.In the Project template, let Hello World as template.Click Next, you should see blinker-lib_bsp as BSP Project name.Click Finish.The compilation of the BSP library starts and you can find two new projects there:C:devfpgasys-on-prog-chipsoftwareIn the Project Explorer, there is then two new projects:blinker-libblinker-lib_bspLet’s remove blinker-lib or just close it because we don’t need it at all. A user applicationIt’s time now to create a user application.From Eclipse File New Nios II Application.Let’s add a name in the Project name, for example app-to-board.Then in the BSP location, choose blinker-lib_bsp.Click Finish.Let’s now create a C file.From the Project Explorer right-click app-to-board New Source File.As Source file, type main.c.As Template, choose Default C source template.Click Finish.In the new file created, write the following code that we are going to explain soon:#include io.h#include system.h/*** Gets led_pattern as parameter in order to write to the register.*/void set_led(unsigned char led_pattern) {IOWR(LED_BASE, 0, led_pattern) // writes register}/*** Main, what else?* Gets LEDs pattern from switchers.* Sets LEDs register according to the pattern.**/void main() {unsigned char led_pattern = 0x00while (1) { // infinite loopled_pattern = IORD(SWITCHER_BASE, 0) // gets LEDsset_led(led_pattern) // sets LEDs}}Then from the Project Explorer right-click app-to-board Run As 3 Nios II Hardware.The main program start compiling then it has linked.It’s possible that the Run Configuration window opens.Often there is a lack of information, so in the Target Connection tab, you have to click Refresh Connections on the right.If you clik the System ID Properties… you should see expected ID base, system and timestamp.Sometimes, there are errors because Eclipse or the board cannot retrieve correct informations (for example because the board wasn't turned on during the BSP creation).In this case, check Ignore mismatched system ID and/or Ignore mismatched system timestamp in the Target Connection tab at the bottom.Then click Apply and Run.Even sometimes if you close and reopen Eclipse it works. Or if you relanch a compilation from your design from Quartus and reload the chip1.sof into the board. Or just try to recompile the project.It’s not always easy to understand, I agree, but electronics is a delicate thing.At the end of the process, you should see in the console, something like that:Using cable USB-Blaster [USB-0], device 1, instance 0x00Pausing target processor: not responding.Resetting and trying again: OKReading System ID at address 0x00009020: verifiedInitializing CPU cache (if present)OKDownloading 00004000 ( 0%)Downloading 00004F0C (61%)Downloaded 4KB in 0.0sVerifying 00004000 ( 0%)Verifying 00004F0C (61%)Verified OKStarting processor at address 0x00004020If yes, then the program is into the board.Try to push switchers SW0 and SW1 to high, you should see LEDR0 and LEDR1 light respectively.

Explaining the codeIORD() is a define that can be found in the io.h file.The first argument is the base, that we already created with Qsys.Indeed the SWITCHER_BASE is a define that can be found in the system.h file.With this base, we know which switcher is low or high.IOWR() is also a define that can be found in the io.h file.We specify the LED_BASE as first parameter, it can be found in the system.h file as well.The second parameter is the offset register number (let it at 0).The third parameter is the LEDs that we want to light.So if we type:IOWR(LED_BASE, 0, 0) → no one will be litIOWR(LED_BASE, 0, 1) → one will be lit (the LEDR0)IOWR(LED_BASE, 0, 2) → one will be lit (the LEDR1)IOWR(LED_BASE, 0, 3) → both will be lit (the LEDR0 and LEDR1)Why?Because in binary:0 = 00001 = 00012 = 00103 = 0011Each time there is a 1, a LED is lit.Hence with 11, both LEDs are lit.And according to our switchers, if:SW0 is high, led_pattern is equal to 1 in decimal and 0000 0001 in binary.SW1 is high, led_pattern is equal to 2 in decimal and 0000 0010 in binary.SW0 and SW1 are high, led_pattern is equal to 3 in decimal and 0000 0011 in binary. ConclusionA huge step has been made.You have successfully realized a system on programmable chip.That means you successively used Qsys to realize interaction of hardware components and generate the HDL design, used Quartus to compile the .SOF file in order to upload it into the board with the Programmer tool.After that you have generated a BSP library to combine with a user application so that create an .ELF file and upload it into the board.All that to light and turn off two LEDs with two switchers.It can be a long way to achieve a tiny result, but it’s instead a giant step in your FPGA comprehension.Great job, you’ve made it.

Download gimp chip 32 | gimp chip 32 download .


*i*m*g*Comments For gimp chip 32User reviews for gimp chip 32. by: Terance1974 | on: May 24, 2013, 04:20i only wish apple would do the same for their quicktime codecs.by: George1988 | on: March 28, 2013, 03:32a must have!by: Absolom1982 | on: April 08, 2013, 19:27don't mind the author here giving it a 5, all users that actually tried it know what pile of sh1t it is, and that for such a ridiculously price, oh my godby: Malcolm1979 | on: May 09, 2013, 21:43boo to this. if you look on the homepage of awasu they have carefully removed any trace of 'buy' or 'purchase' links, making it difficult for betanews to actually confirm its freeware/shareware status. i would not want a program on my computer from a developer that does that.by: Saul1982 | on: November 06, 2012, 03:56i like more irfanview, for that the 4.mp = maybe multiplayer ?by: Silas1972 | on: December 30, 2012, 17:15no, this is not a maya plugin. it's the commandline version for windows.Categories:Websites blogsCommunication softwareProductivity softwareDesktop customization softwareBrowsersHome hobby softwareNetworksDownloading softwareSoftware utilitiesVideo software Most Popular Downloadsgimp light brushesgimp 2 8 windows binaryserial cloner 2.0half-life 2 garrys mod 10 plusapple java for mac os x 10.6 update 8iomega storcenter softwaresimcity 4 patch 2filehippo photoshine minigimp brushes heartwinternals erd commander 2007 Fast DownloadsLast Commentsdoes not slow down the browser, safe, fully compatible with other adds-ons, with adding filters it can even be effective for keeping sites away. (security consideration)absolutely effective. now it upgrades to 1.2.November 26, 2012, 11:03 | Posted by Clarence1981works like it says. i really can't say to much more about it except to try it out. you may find something really cheap that you wouldn't expect to. there is a website with a search engine that looks only for misspelled auctions just like this program. i forget the name.May 02, 2013, 15:34 | Posted by Collin1976from an educational point of view, this is probably the best editor on the market today for that kind of price. it supports everything you might want to do with xml or sgml files, dtd's or schema's, xslt or other tools. it is the only appplication that provides a usefull xslt debugger in combination with the rest. responsiveness of version 7 is much better than that of previous versions. compared to epic (arbortext editor) or xml writer it is much slower.comparing oxygen with xml spy, emacs, stylus studio, xmetal or many others will defintely result in something that grants oxygen the advantage.December 07, 2012, 07:21 | Posted by Allen1981excellent software.i only wish there was versions for linux and mac.i know synergy is cross platform - but input director is so much better.November 26, 2012, 00:35 | Posted by Ronald1983i've always used google's notifier. but i thought it could be better. this one is the best alternative ive seen. but the memory footprint could be alot smaller.January 21, 2013, 12:23 | Posted by Clarence1986

Windows 7 ohne Backup auf Werkseinstellungen setzten ohne seine Datein zu verlieren

  • 3TB HDD won't format - Tech Support Forum .

    I orginially had connected it to my PC via USB 2.0 and formatted the entire 8.73 MB Peak Memory Usage 95 MB winampa.exe Process ID 3968 User . for Windows Vista (KB982665) 8/21/2011 Platform Update Supplement for . Vista (KB2443685) 8/16/2011 Windows Malicious Software Removal Tool 

  • Popular PCSX2 and BIOS videos PlayList .

    r.es/file/Qs_49 6/ ] Daemon Tool [ on-tools.cc/dow nloads ] DS3 Tool . PCSX2 Configuration Windows 7/8 Full Speed . Follow me on my Social Media's : Youtube : ube.com/oas515 Twitter . para descargar juegos: storrents.com/j uegos-ps2-bitto rrent *si necesitas 

  • M1078 Lmtv Drivers Training Ppt.rar.zip .

    2 Apr 2014 google chrome free download on brothersoft library of the [FULL] microsoft word doc for window vista daemon tools 4452 0287.full.rar

  • Developing projects for the ESP8266 WiFi chip with Visual...

    Aug 24, 2015 Developing projects for the ESP8266 WiFi chip with Visual Studio If you have not downloaded it yet, VisualGDB will download and install it for you: 03-download for ESP8266 devices is the Xtensa OCD Daemon (xt-ocd.exe). as if you are debugging a normal Windows or Linux program: 09-var 

  • How to burn ISO files into CD/DVD disk in Windows 7? Any...

    Some of the best of it is Nero (Paid) and Power ISO (free). You can download it from Nero's website or can also from www.filehippo.com . 1. first download the DAEMON TOOLS from the internet ( to download to this 

dop_text: 

Download - UpdateStar - UpdateStar.com . List of File Extensions and Data Formats - Webopedia

Data File Formats and File Extensions - Complete List .bt BitTorrent Incomplete Download file .qb qBittorrent Partial Download file .ut uTorrent Incomplete Download file .#24 Printer data file for 24 pin matrix printer (LocoScript) .#ib Printer data file (LocoScript) .#sc Printer data file (LocoScript) .#st Standard mode printer definitions (LocoScript) .# Cryptext . Temporary file .00 Pipe file (DOS) .01 Pipe file (DOS) .db Temporary file (dBASE IV) .ed Editor temporary file (MS C) .er GroupWise Database .o1 Pipe file (DOS) .vm Virtual manager temporary file (Windows 3.x) . Pervasive.SQL Database file .__a File Splitter & Joiner Encrypted file .__b File Splitter & Joiner Encrypted Archive file ._dd Norton Disk Doctor Recovered file ._eml Windows Live Mail Email file ._nws Windows Live Mail Newsgroup Copy file ._p Malicious Software Removal Tool Temporary file . Temporary file (1st Reader) .ap Old AppExpert project database (Borland C++ 4.5) .de Project backup (Borland C++ 4.5) .hm HostMonitor TestList Backup file .mn Menu backup (Norton Commander) .pb Corel WordPerfect Document Index file .\201\201 Temporary file (1st Reader).000 Image Data Recovery file Compressed harddisk data (DoubleSpace) .001 Norton Ghost Span file Multiple Volume Compressed file Fax (many) .075 75x75 dpi display font (Ventura Publisher) .085 85x85 dpi display font (Ventura Publisher) .091 91x91 dpi display font (Ventura Publisher) .096 96x96 dpi display font (Ventura Publisher) .0b Printer font with lineDraw extended character set (PageMaker) .0xe F-Secure Renamed Virus file .1 Inno Setup Binary file Roff/nroff/troff/groff source for manual page (cawf2.zip) .10 IBM Voice Type Script file .113 Iomega Backup file .123 Lotus 1-2-3 Spreadsheet file .15u Printer font with PI font set (PageMaker) .1pe TurboTax Form file .1ph TurboTax file .1st Usually README.1ST text .2 Setup Factory 6.0 setup launcher .264 Ripped Video Data file .2d 2d Drawings (VersaCad) .2da 2 Dimensional Data Array file .2dl 2d Libraries (VersaCad) .3d 3d Drawings (VersaCad) .3dl 3d Libraries (VersaCad) .3dv 3D VRML World .301 Fax (Super FAX 2000 - Fax-Mail 96) .386 Intel 80386 processor driver (Windows 3.x) .3da 3D Assembly file .3dd ArcGlobe Document file .3dr 3DMark Benchmark file .3ds Graphics (3D Studio) .3dt Database for 3D mind map / concept map (3D Topicscape) .3fx Effect (CorelChart) .3g2 3GPP2 file format .3gp 3GPP Multimedia file .3gr Data file (Windows Video Grabber) .3ko NGRAIN Mobilizer .3me TurboTax Form file .3mm 3D Movie Maker Movie Project .3pe TurboTax 2008 Form file .3t4 Binary file converter to ASCII (Util3) .411 Sony Mavica Data file .4c Datafile (4Cast/2) .4dv 4D View Ultrasound file .4mp 4-MP3 Database file .4sw 4dos Swap File .4th Forth source code file (ForthCMP - LMI Forth) .5cr Preconfigured drivers for System 5cr and System 5cr Plus .669 Music (8 channels) (The 669 Composer) .6cm Music (6 Channel Module) (Triton FastTracker) .777 7-Zip compressed file archive .7z 7-Zip archiving format .8 A86 assembler source code file .8b? Adobe Photoshop Plugin file .8ba Adobe Photoshop Plugin file .8bf Adobe Photoshop Plugin file .8bi Adobe Photoshop Plugin file .8cm Music (8 Channel Module) (Triton FastTracker) .8li Photoshop Scripting Plug-in .8m Printer font with Math 8 extended character set (PageMaker) .8pbs Adobe Photoshop Macintosh file .8u Printer font with Roman 8 extended character set (PageMaker).a Ada source code file Library (unix) .a0? ALZip Split Archive file .a11 Graphics AIIM image file .a2b A2B Player Playlist .a3d Amapi 3D Modeling file .a3m Unpackaged Authorware MacIntosh file .a3w Unpackaged Authorware Windows file .a4a Authorware 4.x Library .a4m Unpackaged Authorware MacIntosh file .a4p Authorware file packaged without runtime .a4w Unpackaged Authorware Windows file .a5w Unpackaged Authorware Windows file .aa Audible Audio file .aab Macromedia Authorware Binary .aac Advanced Audio Coding MPEG-2, MPEG-4 .aam Authorware shocked file .aax Audible Audiobook file .ab2 Parsons Address Book .ab6 Datafile (ABStat) .ab8 Datafile (ABStat) .aba Palm Address Book file .abc ActionScript Byte Code File ABC FLOWCHARTER 1.x flowchart ABC2K Audio/Video Controller Software .abd AmBiz Bonus Calculator data file Adventure Builder database .abf Adobe Binary Font .abi ABI CODER Encryption software AOL extension: AOL 6 Organizer .abk Automatic backup file (CorelDRAW) .abm ImagePals Photo Album Document Montage Photo Album file PhotoPlus Album file .abr Adobe Photoshop brush file .abs Abstracts (info file) Data file (Abscissa) MPEG audio sound file .abw AbiWord document .abx WordPerfect Address Book file .aby AOL file (located in AOL program directory) .ac3 AC3 Audio File Format .aca Microsoft Agent Character file Project (Project Manager Workbench) .acb Graphics (ACMB) .acc Program (DR-DOS - ViewMax) (GEM / resident) .acd Sonic Foundry Acid music file .ace Ace Archiver / WinAce compressed file .acf Microsoft Agent Character file Adobe Photoshop Custom Filter .aci ACI Development Appraisal .acl Microsoft Office Auto Correction file Document file (Audit Command Language) ArborText Command Language .acm Audio Compression Manager Driver Photoshop command button Windows system file ACBM image file Interplay compressed Sound file .acorn ACORN Graphics format .acs MS Agent Character file .acs2 AIMP2 Media Player Skin file .acsm Adobe Content Server Message file .act Actor source code file Foxdoc Action Diagrams (FoxPro) Presentation (Action) .acv OS/2 Audio Drivers Photoshop Saved Curve .ad Screen saver data (AfterDark) .ada Ada source code file .adb Ada Package Body .adc Bitmap graphics (16 colors) (Scanstudio) .ade Microsoft Access Project .adf Adapter Description file Admin Config file Amiga Disk File Dog Creek QC Mask file .adi Graphics (AutoCAD) .adl Mca adapter description library (QEMM) .adm After Dark Screen Saver Module Windows Policy Template Addict Compiled Dictionary Administrative template files for protected mode in Internet Explorer 7.0 Advantage Data Server Database Memo file .adn Add-in (Lotus 1-2-3) .ado Photoshop Duotone Options Stata Program .adp FaxWorks Modem setup file Astound Dynamite file MS Access Project AOLserver Dynamic Page file .adr Address Book Address Plus Database After Dark Random Screen Saver Module Opera Web Browser Bookmark file Smart Address Address Book .ads Ada Package Specification .adt Datafile for cardfile application (HP NewWave) Fax (AdTech) .adx Document (Archetype Designer) .adz GZ-Packed Amiga Disk file .aeh iPer Advanced Embedded Hypertext .aep Adobe After Effects Project file .aex PGP Armored Extracted Public Encryption Key After Effects Plugin file .af2 Flowchart (ABC FlowCharter 2.0) .aff AnyForm Form file .afi Truevision bitmap graphics .afl Font file (for Allways) (Lotus 1-2-3) .afm Type 1 font metric ASCII data for font installer (ATM - many) Datafile for cardfile application (HP NewWave) .afs Adobe Type Manager font set .aft AnyForm template file .ag Applixware graphics file .agp Aspen Graphics Pages .agw Aspen Graphics Windows .ai Vector graphics (Adobe Illustrator) .aiff Audio interchange file format .ain Compressed file archive created by AIN .aio APL file transfer format file .air Adobe AIR Installation Package file Automatic Image Registration .ais Array of Intensity Samples graphics (Xerox) .aix Datafile for cardfile application (HP NewWave) .ajp JPEG2000 Digital closed-circuit television (CCTV) security camera video format .alb JASC Image Commander Album Photo Soap2 file Steinberg Cubase or VST Backup Song file .albm webAlbum Photo Album HP Photosmart Photo Printing Album .all Format file for working pages (Always) General printer information (WordPerfect for Win) Symbol and font files (Arts & Letters) .als Alias Image Calmira Shortcut file .alt Menu file (WordPerfect Library) .alx ActiveX Layout file .alz ALZip Compressed file .amf Music (Advanced Module Format) .amff Amiga Metafile .amg Compressed file archive created by AMGC System image file (Actor) .amp Photoshop Arbitrary Map Settings .amr Adaptive Multi-Rate ACELP Codec Above audio file extension .amv AMV Video file .amx After Effects Motion Exchange file .anc Animation file format (MorphInk) .ani Animation (Presidio - many) .anm Animation (Deluxe Paint Animator) .ann Help Annotations (Windows 3.x) .ans Ansi graphics (character animation) Ascii text ANSI character set (NewWave Write) .aos Add-On Software (Nokia 9000) ARCHOS 504 media .ap Compressed Amiga file archive created by WHAP Datafile (Datalex EntryPoint 90) Artwork Systems Program (ArtPro) .apc Printer driver (Lotus 1-2-3) .apd Printer driver (Lotus 1-2-3) .ape Music format (different players) .apf Printer driver (Lotus 1-2-3) .api Adobe Acrobat Plugin file Passed parameter file (1st Reader) Printer driver (Lotus 1-2-3) .apk Android Package file .apl APL work space format file .apm ArcPad 6 file .app Add-in application file (Symphony) Application object file (dBASE Application Generator) Executable application file (DR-DOS - NeXTstep - Atari) Generated application (FoxPro) .apr Employee performance review (Employee Appraiser) .aps MS Visual C++ file ArcPad 5 Symbology file .apx Appexpert database file (Borland C++ 4.5) .arc Compressed file archive created by ARC (arc602.exe/pk361.exe) Compressed file archive created by SQUASH (squash.arc) .arf Automatic Response file .arg AutoCAD Profile Export file .ari Compressed file archive created by ARI .arj Compressed file archive created by ARJ (arj241.exe) .arl AOL Organizer File .ark Arc file archive created by CP/M port of ARC file archiver Compressed file archive created by QUARK .arr Arrangement (Atari Cubase) .ars Adobe After Effects Render .art Graphics (scrapbook) (Art Import) Raster graphics (First Publisher) .arv Arsiv File AutoRoute User Information .arx Compressed file archive created by ARX .asa MS Visual InterDev file Active Server Document .asc Ascii text file Adobe ActionScript Communication file

Free VMware vSphere Hypervisor, Free Virtualization (ESXi ... . Free vmware wsx Download - vmware wsx for Windows

For anyone that has been following VMware for any amount of time will know they like to keep their Beta programs very limited and usually most people dont know whats going on until its announced in public at an event. However without a wider audience involved in the use and testing of VMware vSphere in beta form there is less chance to catch bugs and the GA product quality may not be as good as what it could have been. This is why the news of VMware Announcing a Public Beta for the next vSphere is such a great move.

This is the best way we all have to help VMware improve product quality and get all the features working that we need and love. I would encourage everyone, and I mean everyone, to go and sign up on the vSphere Beta Page, download the product, test it out, and provide feedback. The beta is still under NDA, so I cant tell you what youll find or what the features are, but I can tell you that there is some awesome things coming. Ive personally tested out a lot of functionality in the earlier beta 1 release and logged about 40 defects, most of which are fixed in beta 2 (This is a great turnaround on defect fixes).

Youll have the chance to interact with VMware engineers and product managers and post feedback to the forums. If you have any interest at all in helping shape VMware vSphere product direction and get your favourite features and functions tested, then this is the way. VMware is making a major investment in product quality here by offering this public beta and all the staff that will be supporting it behind the scenes. Im sure they also appreciate the great amount of time and energy it takes on our part (as the IT community) to actually download and test it out (it is time consuming). Now the public beta isnt just a thing that Microsoft does (and they did it to good effect to catch up on VMware), we have VMware doing it too.

Who will be next? Who will be able to harness the power of the IT community to help with their testing, QA and produce not only a cost effective and commercially successful product, but one that is robust, of high quality, and a rock solid foundation for the SDDC of the future? Seems VMware is very serious about doing so and is laying down the gauntlet for others to now follow. Final WordThanks VMware for making the next vSphere beta a public event and engaging the community, I greatly appreciate your investment and the effort of all the people behind the scenes that make this happen. I hope we can share more about this at VMworld this year, and maybe someone in VMware Marketing would like to give the first thousand or so beta testers, or the top bug finders, a T-Shirt or something as a momento of their effort? What do you all think?

This post first appeared on the Long White Virtual Clouds blog at longwhiteclouds.com. By Michael Webster +. Copyright © 2012 2014 IT Solutions 2000 Ltd and Michael Webster +. All rights reserved. Not to be reproduced for commercial purposes without written permission. Posted in Business Critical Applications, Cloud, Software Defined Datacenter, VMware Tagged Beta, Public Beta, VMware, vSphere About the Author Michael WebsterMichael is Manager of Business Critical Applications Engineering at Nutanix. He has been using VMware products since 1998 and has been deploying ESX solutions since 2002. He specializes in designing virtualization solutions for Unix to Linux migrations, business critical applications, disaster avoidance, and mergers and acquisitions.

Michael has been in the IT industry since 1995 and consulting since 2001. Michael is Nutanix Platform Expert (NPX) #007. In addition to VCDX he holds VCP, VCP-Cloud, VCAP-DCD, VCAP-DCA, VCAP-CID, VCAP-CIA, ITIL Foundation, MCP I, and MCSE (NT4 2K3).

Related Posts VMTURBO VMWORLD® 2016 SWEEPSTAKES Oracle Licensing and Support on VMware: Awaken the FUD in Your Datacenter Heads Up Do Not Upgrade VMware Tools on Hosts with ESXi 6.0 U1b LACP Configuration for VMware Distributed Switch and Dell Force10 OS

Hewlett Packard Enterprise . WinMX World :: OpenNap


Playlists are based on Extensible Markup Language (XML). One of the advantages of using the Windows Media Playlist Editor to create and edit playlists is that you do not need to know XML code. However, if you are familiar with XML, you can create or modify playlist files by using a text editor such as Notepad. After you add all the items to your playlist, the Playlist Editor automatically transforms your playlist into a SMIL 2.0-based XML document.

Keep in mind that the changes or additions you make to the playlist do not take effect you save the file. The following illustration compares how a sample playlist file, Serverside_Playlist.wsx, appears when opened in a text editor versus how it looks when opened in Windows Media Playlist Editor. Serverside_Playlist.wsx is provided by default with Windows Media Services. A playlist file is made up of seven basic Extensible Markup Language (XML) elements: smil, media, seq, switch, excl, priorityClass, and clientData. An element can either contain information about the element or control the behavior of one or more other elements. By arranging these elements and setting values for their corresponding attributes, you can determine the playback and presentation structure of a playlist.

The organization of the playlist elements defines the playlists control structure. For example, if you open a playlist in a text editor, you will notice that some playlist elements are enclosed within other playlist elements. Elements that contain other playlist elements are known as parent elements. A parent element controls the behavior of all the elements within it, known as the child elements. Six of the seven basic XML playlist elements act as parent elements: smil, seq, excl, media, priorityClass, and switch.

The seq and excl elements act as time containers, meaning that they control the timing of child elements. The priorityClass and switch elements act as control containers, meaning that they control the interaction of child elements. The following example shows two media elements contained inside a seq element.

NoteIf your playlist includes JPEG image files and you are using the playlist file with a broadcast publishing point, be aware that users who connect to the broadcast while the JPEG image is being streamed will not receive the image. They will instead see a black screen. After the playlist continues on to the next item, playback will continue as expected. If you want a JPEG image to be displayed for a certain period of time, you should use the repeatCount attribute to repeat the image for short durations that together equal the amount of time that the image is to be displayed. That way, players that connect while the image is being streamed can receive the image when it repeats.

For example, if a JPEG image is to be displayed for 60 seconds, you could set a dur attribute value of five seconds and a repeatCount attribute value of 12. If a user connects two seconds into the broadcast, the image would be displayed after three seconds. If the repeatCount and dur attribute values were not used, the user would see a black screen for 58 seconds. See Also

video: 
Aimp skin platform acsm
загрузка...